• Huron Township: 2016 LDFA Board Elections

    The Local Development Finance Authority (LDFA)  of Huron Township recently held their 2016 election of officers. Re-elected officials included: R.P.Lilly, Chairman, Patrick McNally, Vice Chair, Jeffery Chapp, Treasurer, Cathy Laurain, Secretary.  Michael Glaab, Colleen Lazere, Hur. Schl. Representative, Jack Richert, Hur. Schl. Representative, James Fendt, John Chondt, Jelani Karamoko, Wayne County Rep., and Terri Riopelle […]

  • Election 2014: Huron Township’s candidates and proposals October 30, 2014 By Scott BolthouseHub Editor In ChiefScottBolthouse@HuronHub.com On Tuesday, Nov. 4, residents of Huron Township and across the state will be deciding on candidates and key issues that will certainly effect Michigan’s future. Read more on Huron Hub